General Directory

Patriot NTNL Mortgage NMLS ID #182489 does not have ownership interest in any of the companies listed below.  However, we have worked with each of these companies over the years.  We enjoy doing business with them and feel that each of these companies has a similar philosophy and embraces the same ethical standard as Patriot NTNL.  Our past experience with them has shown that they offer excellent customer service at a fair price.

Company Name and Contact Info

Email

Website

arzyNet
Rick A. Zeeger
443-624-3304

rick.zeeger@arzynet.com

http://www.arzynet.com

Maryland Insurance Solutions
Angela Carle
301-274-2480

angela@maryland-ins.com

 www.maryland-ins.com

First Investors
Jaime West
301 446 0300

jaime.west@firstinvestors.com

http://www.firstinvestors.com

ServPro
Chad Day
410-535-4733

chad@greenvans.com

http://www.greenvans.com

Mary Kay Independent Sales Director
Kimberly Tutz
301 659 0172

ktutz@marykay.com

http://www.marykay.com/ktutz

CAbi
Valerie Wagner
410 867 8024

valerie@4cedars.com

http://www.4cedars.com.com

G. H. Clark
Ron Fansler
410 414 7060

info@ghclark.com

http://www.ghclark.com

Jeff Love Architects
Jeff Love
443 550 3136

jeff@jla-architects.com

http://www.jla-architects.com

County First Bank
Michelle Drury
301 934 2265

mdrury2@countyfirstbank.com

http://www.countyfirstbank.com

Baca Design LLC
Bonnie Baca
410 326 5215

bonnie@baca-design.com

http://www.baca-design.com

Family Heritage
Lisa Von Nessen
410 495 7658

Garner Exteriors
Lisa Garner
410 867 0000

http://www.garnerexteriors.com

J. T. Tree Removal
Jeff Tenner
410 414 2010

jttree@comcast.net

Davis, Upton, Palumbo, & Dougherty LLC
David Weigel
410 535 1780

dweigel@davisupton.com

http://www.davisupton.com

S.J. Johnson
Krystal Wood
410 257 2515

saquane@sjjohnson.com

http://www.sjjohnson.com

Midnight Oil Specialty Designs
Alison Banholzer
410 474 2889

alison@mosdinc.com

https://www.facebook.com/MidnightOilSpecialtyDesigns