Real Estate-related Professionals

Patriot NTNL Mortgage NMLS ID #182489 does not have ownership in any of the companies listed below. However, we have worked with each of these companies over the years. We enjoy doing business with them and feel that each of these companies has a similar philosophy and embraces the same ethical standard as Patriot NTNL. Our past experience with them has shown that they offer excellent customer service at a fair price.

Company Name and Contact Info

Email

Website

RE/MAX 100
Pattee McInerney
301 812 2500

pattee@patteemac.com

http://www.patteemac.com

RE/MAX 100
Keely Tolley
301 855 2517

keelytolley@remax.net

http://www.keelytolley.com

Allison James Estates & Homes
Vickie Minnick
540 848 5632

vminnick@allisonjamesrealtors.com

http://vickieminnick.allisonjamesinc.com

Maryland Trust Title & Escrow
Cindy Dinan
410 535 7550

cdinan@marylandtrusttitle.com

http://www.marylandtrusttitle.com

Title Max LLC
Cheryl Latham
410 286 8686

cheryl@titlemaxllc.com

http://www.titlemaxllc.com

Manor Title & Escrow Corporation
Renee Upton
301 855 4277

manortitle@comcast.net

Quiet Title LLC

              410 878 2615

cgoebel@quiettitlellc.com

http://www.quiettitlellc.com

RE/MAX ONE
Sally Jean Celmer
443 532 8630

sallyjeancelmer@gmail.com

www.calvertcountyhomesforsale.com

O’Brien Realty
Kelly Aiken
1 800 435 5101 x. 334

kelly.aiken@obrienrealty.com

http://www.obrienrealty.com

RE/MAX One
Robin Cavallaro
410-535-6291

robin@robincavallaro.com

www.robincavallaro.com

O’Brien Realty
Lara Owings
301 904 2461

http://www.yourdisneycondo.com

AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
Walter Clews
301-843-9960

www.amerispec.net